Game Guide

Candy Crush Saga: Levels Guide

Do you wish to learn more about the levels in Candy Crush? Then you are at the right place. Candy Crush is a game that has thousands of levels. You will be able to find 9725 levels in total. If you look at the Windows 10 app of Candy Crush, you can find 9815 levels. Continue to read, and we will share more details with you about these levels.

Levels in Candy Crush?

The levels are divided into different episodes. As of now, there are a total of 649 episodes in the game. You will be able to find five episodes per each world. However, some of the worlds have up to seven episodes. You can find a unique level in Candy Crush in each episode.

You can find ten levels within the very first two episodes. Once you complete it, you will be exposed to more levels. As you go through a level of Candy Crush, you will figure out how the complexity of the game is increasing along with time.

Watch YouTube influencer Andre playing and walking you through the most popular and one one of the most popular levels – 1000.

Unique themes for levels

Apart from levels, it would be best if you also understood that each episode comes along with a unique theme of its own. Moreover, you can find a mascot unique to each level as well. This mascot can be an animal, a person, a vampire, a robot, or a fairy. The level of Candy Crush you play would be closely related to the theme of the episode as well. This will deliver a more immersive experience to you as you continue to play the game.

Out of available levels, the Candy Crush Saga the Last Level is the most challenging. You will have to go through an intense gameplay experience to get through this level. No matter what, Candy Crush, all levels are pretty exciting, and you will fall in love with them.

You see below that there are different type of themes. The level themes change along the way.

Candy Crush Saga mobile app preview.

Candy Crush all levels

As you already know, the level in Candy Crush would vary depending on the episode you play. This will provide a unique gameplay experience, and you will never get bored with the game. You will stay curious to figure out what new adventures would come your way in the upcoming levels.

For example, if you look at the Cereal Sea episode, you will figure out that you will be provided with timed levels. They will deliver a unique gameplay experience than the levels you could experience before. On the other hand, you can get a new level type in Sugar Shrubs as well. This episode didn’t change much since the game was initially changed. Hence, it is something unique to be noted in the game.

You will celebrate Level 4000 in the game as you go through the Donut Disco Episode. This is one of the most favorite levels among Candy Crush players out there. You will be able to find a new level type in Episode 489 as well. However, you will find it a challenging task to get through this level.

The uniqueness of the game

The levels in the game make it more exciting and unique. While keeping that in mind, you can continue to play the game. You will fall in love with the greatness of Candy Crush due to the presence of such a variety of unique levels.

Was this article helpful?

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *